Skip to content

I have to apologize…

September 28, 2009

I know there haven’t been updates on this blog for a very long time, and I’m sorry! I had major surgery in mid-July, and recovery kicked my behind for longer than I’d been planning on. Only recently have I been able to work on the sessions that I squeezed in right before surgery.

The good news is that lots of updates will be coming in the next few days, and I am starting to take a limited number of sessions for fall. Very limited, as my work schedule for my (real) job is very hectic for the forseeable future and I do like to occasionally see my family. :)

Thanks for your patience and watch for updates!

~ Stacey

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 11, 2012 11:36 pm

    Just swinging by to let you know you have a brand new fan!
    Reading one post on your blog got me enamored immediately.
    Really, you are fantastic!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

