Skip to content

Quick session with my own kids

September 29, 2009

My mother had issued a challenge: take a picture of both kids together, vertical orientation, in a blue/green color scheme to match the decor of her new house. Piece of cake, right? It only took a few hours at the mall, new toys, a bag of M&Ms, promises of McDonalds for dinner and mad photoshop skillz to make this happen.

DSC_0011web

 

(Aren’t they getting so big?? They both start preschool next week!)

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 27, 2013 11:05 am

    I have been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or weblog posts on
    this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled
    upon this site. Reading this info So i am satisfied to exhibit that I have a
    very excellent uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed.

    I such a lot surely will make sure to don?t overlook this web site
    and give it a look regularly.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

