Skip to content

Katie

June 11, 2008

Isn’t she gorgeous? Katie is a friend/coworker of mine who kicked off my ‘lunchtime photoshoot’ sessions. I was really getting the photography itch – but with two toddlers at home, I had no extra time to practice. My solution was to start doing mini shoots on my lunch break featuring my girlfriends. We wanted this session to have an ‘urban’ feel, and that was easier said than done in the Capitol Hill area! I was super happy with the results anyway. Hope you were too, Katie!

my favorite

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 17, 2008 2:46 pm

    Awesome Idea! You are lucky to have a long enough lunch time to be able to do this and awesome co-workers who put up with your photography anitcs! Lol.

Leave a Reply

