Skip to content

Down time

July 7, 2008

Well, all of my newborn session has been proofed, and I only have one session scheduled for later in July….so I have a bit of downtime on my hands, photography wise. What does that mean? Time to torture my kids! 😉 Between my mom and I, one might think they’d be natural models. One would be wrong. 🙂 They have classic ‘photographer’s child syndrome’ – meaning they run away screaming the instant a camera appears.

I did manage to talk (beg, bribe, etc.) my daughter into semicooperation at sunset the other night, and I was pleased with this shot of her:

Hopefully I’ll manage to scrounge up a few models this week for more blog material. 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 8, 2008 3:49 am

    ADORABLE! Love the colors! 🙂

  2. July 8, 2008 3:22 pm

    Love the dress, love the comp. Great shot!

  3. July 11, 2008 7:38 pm

    She’s so pretty- love her dress and the colors!

Leave a Reply

