Skip to content

Twins

July 25, 2008

I just had to post this one before I leave for vacation!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 25, 2008 5:27 am

    OMGosh, no wonder I’be been so confused- Olga and Anna are twins!
    Love the photo (natural light?), and you ladies are beautiful!
    Stacey, seriously, I so wish we lived closer ’cause I know you would take some good ones of me, you know how to flatter your subjects so well (not that they need it, they’re so beautiful already!).
    Enjoy your vacation (you’re not coming to UT, by any chance?)!

  2. July 25, 2008 12:15 pm

    It cracks me up to know that people think Anna and I look alike 🙂
    Cindy, thanks for the compliments.
    Stacey, thanks for the pictures! Your scones are awaiting.

  3. July 25, 2008 2:49 pm

    LOL – we look nothing alike 🙂

  4. July 26, 2008 7:43 pm

    Maybe not irl, but, c’mon, you even have dimples on the exact same spot! 🙂

  5. Stacey permalink*
    August 5, 2008 10:05 pm

    You guys are too much!

    Cindy, don’t listen to them – they’re even identically delusional. 😛 They look exactly alike (especially when Anna’s hair is curly) even in real life.

    little techie photographer aside – this actually wasn’t natural light. It was with my sb-600 in a softbox placed camera right (about 5 o’clock) and I had a big reflector.

Leave a Reply

