Skip to content

Practice makes perfect!

October 17, 2008

My new camera and I are still in the infatuation stage of our relationship. It’s exciting and new, but we’re not quite to the point where I know it like the back of my hand, like my ex-camera. 😉 To hurry the learning process along, I’ve been spending as much quality time with it as possible. Yesterday I brought it to work with me and had a mini session with two coworkers on our lunch break.

Today’s pic features Suki – she’s brand new to the blog but you will see more of her soon. We are working on scheduling a ‘Trash the Dress’ session that’s going to be tons of fun.

Meet my gorgeous friend!

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 23, 2008 7:09 pm

    Hey, I see where you posted on one of my topics on ILP.
    How is your new camera? It looks like you got it worked out. I think I am still working on it. did you learn any tricks?
    Would love to hear from you!!!

Leave a Reply

